When November 12, 2020 at 7:30pm 1 hr 15 mins
Where Zoom: https://bit.ly/32noxX0 Washington, DC, United States

Come In the Winning Circle


Christina Henderson, At-Large City Council

Brooke Pinto, Ward 2

Janeese Lewis George, Ward 4

They won because of YOU, the Women’s Vote.

Join the Zoom Meeting on Thursday,

November 12th, 7:30pm to 8:45pm

  • You will hear from the women how you helped them to win.
  • You will hear from Christina, Brooke and Janeese, of what they will do to address Women’s issues.
  • Then you can tell them what they should do about the bread and butter issues.

You can help support DC Women in Politics by giving to its “7 for 7” Campaign. 

_󠄊__$7     󠄊___$27󠄊   󠄊___$57   󠄊___$107      󠄊___Other $____

You can make your contribution at: https://www.dcwomeninpolitics.org/membership

(or send a check made out to:
DC Women in Politics 
1324 Kenyon Street, NW
Washington DC 20010)

DC Women in Politics has diligently worked, along with many others, to elect 7 women to the DC Council.  The first women’s majority.


Will you come?